Luleå

Håltagning, rivning och sanering

Terminalspåret 3

954 32 Gammelstad

Susanna Zettergren

Regionchef

Tel. 0920-250 167

Mobil. 072-212 39 60

susanna.zettergren@miljorivarna.se

Johan Kvist

Affärschef

Tel. 0722-37 17 35

johan.kvist@miljorivarna.se

Gustav Kaewsit

Platschef – Håltagning

Mobil. 073-810 04 35

gustav.kaewsit@miljorivarna.se

Robin Bergström

Platschef – Sanering

Mobil. 076-147 90 67

robin.bergstrom@miljorivarna.se

Camilla Segerlund

Administratör

Mobil. 070-362 54 77

camilla.segerlund@miljorivarna.se

Anita Balode

Arbetsledare – Brand

Mobil. 070-371 14 79

anita.balode@miljorivarna.se

Thomas Nilsson

Arbetsledare – Vatten/Ventilation

Mobil. 070-358 85 48

thomas.nilsson@miljorivarna.se

Mikael Nilsson

Arbetsledare – Håltagning

Tel. 0730-446 993

mikael.nilsson@miljorivarna.se